Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
Aug 13, 2022
From Google
"They made me feel welcome concerned about my well being . Awesome Place I would recommend highly! Anand Bishnoi is very caring with the staff! Thank you so much Tina"
Aug 13, 2022
"Have an wonderful experience with Apex Physical Therapy and With Dr Anand Bishnoi. Visited the clinic for Mom .The staff always make you feel very comfortable their light humor and Soft Spoken. They are very flexible and accommodating with appointment times. Dr Bishnoi has good knowledge. Thanks to your team for giving personal healing touch"
Aug 05, 2022
From Google
"I have been visiting Apex physical for my back treatment and I must say they are amazing. Dr. Anand Bishnoi and his team are very knowledgeable and courteous. I have got immediate relief from my pain. Their staff is very flexible and accommodating with appointment times. I highly recommend Apex to anyone seeking successful treatment."
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
Jul 18, 2022
From Google
"My 80 year old mother had shoulder replacement surgery back in February 2022. She started her physical therapy with Dr. Anand Bishnoi in March 2022 and has been going there ever since. With each session she is getting stronger and her motor skills are improving tremendously. The hope is that she will have full mobility to allow her to raise her arm above her head. Dr. Bishnoi is very patient and kind. The staff is wonderful and they tolerate my dad flirting with them while he waits for my mom. They have made friends in the waiting room and look forward to each session. Thank you Anand for your care and attention. Your devotion to your practice speaks volumes."
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
"After almost three months of pain in my knee necessitating the use of crutches for the most part plus loss of income because I was unable to work, my insurance company lead me to physical therapy. The insurance carrier would not pay for additional medical care until I completed a certain number of physical therapy. After several weeks of physical therapy, I was amazingly free of pain and the use of my knee was back to normal. The staff was knowledgable, courteous, caring and efficient. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Apex Therapy in the Rocky Hill location. "
Jul 12, 2022
"Annand was very helpful the multiple times I've had to come, he's great with customers and is very attentive to needs. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a physical therapy place"
Jul 07, 2022
From Google
"Adman & Lauren have been great."
Jun 11, 2022
From Google
"Great staff. Very happy with progress made."
May 24, 2022
From Google
"Love this facility for my PT. Excellent service by the staff. Very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend it."
May 11, 2022
From Google
"I started to see Dr. Bishnoi this March for my lower back pain and numbness of my feet. The therapy significantly reduced my pain, and Dr. Bishnoi has been great listening and adjusting the therapy based on my conditions. The staff are also very friendly. Overall I have a very good experience here at Apex."
May 11, 2022
From Google
"Very caring and supportive staff! Always welcoming and very accommodating/ flexible. A genuine team that truly cares about the patients needs. Going here has significantly helped my broken jaw injury. Thank you!"
Apr 27, 2022
From Google
"great service"
Apr 24, 2022
"Apex Physical Therapy is the best and a lifesaver. Dr. Bishnoi and his staff are amazing. Twice now they have been able to see me for an emergency appointment, and I am always promptly attended to upon arrival. The staff always make you feel very welcome and are always in a good mood, plus they keep your mood light with their humor. This is definitely my go to place now for physical therapy!"
Apr 22, 2022
From Google
"Had weeks of disc pains , got a epidural shot still pain . Went to Apex having sciatic nerve pain from disc and I can't begin to tell up after the first visit how much better I was . What a great knowledgeable person and a tremendous staff . Thank you ."
Apr 20, 2022
"I have been to Apex Physical Therapy for treatments last Fall and again this month. They are very professional and caring and spend a lot of time attending to my areas of need. They are very flexible and accommodating with appointment times. Aman is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. Lauren, his assistant is very friendly, always has a smile on her face making sure you're comfortable"
Apr 08, 2022
From Google
"They are amazing! Everyone was very caring, supportive and helpful. I was there for an elbow and knee injury. Their treatment was on point. I would never go to anyone else but Apex!"
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is a wonderful place for people to get better after an injury,very professional and compassion team.They make you feel completely comfortable and work hard so you can recover faster.I would highly recommend this place."
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"Extremely professional. Extremely courteous. The entire staff is knowledgeable about their profession, willing to go the extra mile to treat the patient. I have been going to Apex for about a month now, and the progress I have made physically is tremendous. I would not go anywhere else to get rehab. Kudos Apex. Thank you for your hard work."
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"When I started my recovery journey, I was in a wheel chair with both legs broken. After a few months of working with DR Bishnoi I am walking tall. His knowledge, skill, and support guided me to where I am today. Furthermore, the physical therapists at Apex are unmatched. They are friendly and helpful and together with DR Bishnoi make a great team. I am beyond grateful I chose Apex for my recovery and would recommend them to anyone who is suffering from any injury or discomfort, both big and small. Thank you Apex!"
Mar 20, 2022
Mar 19, 2022
From Google
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
" I am not one to write a review, but I have nothing but positive things to say. I am so impressed by the staff at Apex Physical Therapy. They have been very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I know it will be quite some time and patience with my frozen shoulder, but my experience with Dr. Anand Bishnoi is very positive. The entire staff makes going to therapy a pleasurable experience by working with me, laughing with me, and giving me 100% of their time and attention. They treat each one of their patients like family. I definitely would recommend Apex to anyone seeking physical therapy. "
Mar 18, 2022
"There were physical therapy providers located closer to my home than Apex. However, I drove the extra distance because the owner and his staff provided professional, friendly and personalized treatments for the entire three months that I required physical therapy. Also, I was never on a restricted time clock -- I always received all necessary time and treatment for that particular day’s needs. I highly recommend Apex to anyone seeking successful treatment."
Feb 20, 2022
From Google
"Nothing but positive things to say!"
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
"This place and it's people are fantastic. You go in with a problem and in a short time you feel like a new person who feels GREAT AGAIN! Try them and you will see.love Peter T. Bourdon."
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
"You get a slot in this location on Cromwell, Rocky Hill you just stepped into the golden care. The staff are friendly and respectful. I rate this location a 5 Star, but would give it more stars if they had them. If you need Phsyical Therapy, pick Apex this location. You won't go wrong."
Jan 06, 2022
From Google
"Wrist Therapy After surgery on my wrist , I was looking for therapy and the places I called most of them had a good wait time, then I called Apex center and Dr Bishnoi gave me a consultation appointment next day. During consultation , Dr Bishnoi understood how it happened , what procedure was performed and then explained me how this therapy will work and approx time it will take. With each visit , I was getting better and better, after first week onwards, I was having some motion in my wrist , had to take it little slow. Everyone in office so helpful and happy going.. always feels like talking to friend … I am really thankful for Dr. Bishnoi and his team for providing great post operative physio sessions to help my hand heal faster. Dr. Bishnoi personally performed the therapy and ensured that mobility in my hand improved with each session. My surgeon was also impressed with the progress I had made due to these sessions. This team had been very flexible in scheduling the sessions and giving personalized attention to each patient. I highly recommend Apex physiotherapy and Dr. Bishnoi. Wish you all the best and Happy new year. - Puneet Gureja"
Jan 03, 2022
From Google
"Getting a shoulder dislocation when snowboarding didn't have fun and painful, but I do have a lot of fun when getting my PT at Apex Physical therapy , Anand and his girls are very nice and helpful, I am excited that my shoulder/my right hand can go back to normal now. Thank you so much for the treatment, and hope you can help more people in future. Strongly recommendation to go there."
Jan 01, 2022
From Google
"Thank you Anand and your wonderful and accommodating team! You have gone above and beyond to work on my neck and upper back issues with amazing results…all while maintaining strict covid precautions. You took the time to fit me in at the last minute during the busy holiday season and I cannot thank you enough. Your ability to diagnose and treat with such precision was welcomed with joy! What a relief it is to regain some independence…thank you all 🙂 Wishing you a brighter, healthier Happy New Year!"
Dec 18, 2021
From Google
"Anand and his staff was been so helpful in alleviating my tmj and neck pain. They are knowledgeable, kind and located in a convenient location. They all make you feel at ease and calm. I highly recommend Apex physical therapy!"
Dec 09, 2021
From Google
"Fantastic service and really helped me solve and fix the back issues"
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"I was devastated when I was initially diagnosed with "very bad " arthritis in my back causing pain. Dr. Anand Bishnoi and his staff made me hopeful and comfortable from the first visit with their sensitivity, friendliness and competency. My treatments have been very helpful in treating my pain. I find comfort in knowing they are available should I need further treatment. Those I have recommended him to feel the same way. With much appreciation for their care -Barbara Sinatra Horn"
Nov 06, 2021
From Google
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"Excellent therapy.. myself and my husband use to visit him … for back pain shoulder pain neck and knee… He did amazing work… and the staffs are friendly too… we have been visiting for two years now and we are totally satisfied"
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
Oct 24, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Bishnoi helped a great deal in alleviating my lower back and hip pain. I’d thrown out my back in the past, and this time it got better much more quickly with his help. He’s also very helpful in answering any questions you may have. Dr. Bishnoi and the staff are friendly and attentive, and scheduling appointments is easy. I also always noticed and appreciated how clean everything was kept. I’d recommend Apex to anyone in need of PT."
Oct 23, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Apex if you are looking for a physical therapist. The owner, Anand and his team are outstanding and truly care about their patients. I have used physical therapist in the past and have never really felt comfortable with the therapists and their program. At Apex, they made me feel at ease from day one. The owner, Anand is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain how each process would aide in the healing of my injury. In addition, his kind and friendly staff made me feel right at home. I would refer them to anyone looking for a physical therapist. "
Oct 20, 2021
"My wife started physical therapy at Apex in the late spring. She had been struggling with her recovery from a patella fracture and although she had gone to PT last year at another therapist, she was not seeing much improvement. Anand and his team have worked wonders for her and she is now at almost 100%. Anand took such great care of her and has been truly invested in her recovery. He made sure she had challenging exercises that really focused on building back the muscle that was lost. Now that she is gaining back her strength, she is able to climb stairs, walk around, etc so much more comfortably. I can’t say enough for the quality of care she has received at Apex."
Oct 09, 2021
From Google
"Its the best place you can go to. Anand Bishnoi is a reliable doctor and his years of experience shows in his treatment. You know you are in good hands here. Thanks to the staff as well who are cheerful and full energy."
Oct 07, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service.Very knowledgeable.I have been there 2 years before for different issue and now …every time I go with pain ,within few days through their help I get back to normal.To avoid surgery I much needed their help and they know exactly How to help me overcome.I’m very much satisfied with their services."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"I went to Apex Physical Therapy due to back and shoulder pain. Anand is very nice and he knows how to do his job very well. After just 5 sessions, I was felling much better. The best part is that he did not try to stretch the number of sessions. Thank you Anand and team!"
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
"I cannot say enough about Apex Physical Therapy. Dr.Bishnoi has been very helpful to correct the pain in my lower back. His treatment has been very effective. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. To schedule an appointment is very easy."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"Dr Anand Bishnoi and his team are just amazing! His knowledge is outstanding and shows through in his work! They are Professional and truly care about their patients. Nothing but 10 stars for this Dr and staff! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"If you want Top tier treatment, I absolutely recommend going to Apex Physical Therapy. As a athlete, I needed special attention and care for my injury. I received it. Dr. Bishnoi and his team are great."
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Bishoi and his staff are absolutely terrific. He has been a miracle worker for me and it’s truly a pleasure going there. Everyone is professional and personable. It’s clear they care about their patients. The office is clean and scheduling is always a breeze. Very highly recommend."
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"A wonderful place that is very accommodating clean and professional..I would highly recommended..owners are kind and thorough wonderful team of professionals"
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"I visited Apex for help with elbow soreness that was preventing me from exercising. Anand helped improve my flexibility and showed me techniques to avoid injury. Lauren, Sophie and Megan were all a joy to be around. I’d highly recommend Apex to anyone who is in need of physical therapy."
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
"Best service with therapist and staff. Friendly and personable"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"The team at Apex Physical Therapy, led by Director Anand Bishnoi, is absolutely fantastic. I thought I had shoulder problems, but they quickly figured out it was actually a neck issue, and they got me fixed up quite quickly. Three weeks, 2X/week, and good to go. I had been fighting the problem for about 7 weeks before seeking help. Smart, capable, friendly; what else could you ask for? I strongly recommend this team."
Aug 09, 2021
From Google
"I am a retired physician with multiple and complicated orthopedic issues that have required skilled orthopedic care, attentive and consistent physical therapy, and persistence on my part. The knowledge and care I have experienced from Anand and his excellent staff have been immeasurable in restoring my mobility. William P. Shea III MD"
Aug 05, 2021
From Google
"Anand and his staff are excellent! The professionalism and knowledge on the physical therapy field is outstanding! Highly recommended!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Hands down the best Physical Therapy place around! Everyone is so nice and super patient and willing to work with you to get you your strength back! I highly recommend coming here if you are in need of any type of physical therapy."
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"I absolutely love Apex, the office is very clean and well organized and everyone is very professional. I received such personal and attentive care here! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a clinic that’s all about making you better!"
Jul 28, 2021
From Google
"Everyone at Apex has been incredibly wonderful. They are friendly, caring, and very professional. Staring with the front desk, the staff have gone above and beyond — making every effort to work with my schedule, walking me to the where I needed to be and never making me feel like a burden. Anand is incredibly attentive and takes the time to listen and ask follow up questions to get to the source of my pain. He thoroughly explains why you may be experiencing pain, how certain exercises and interventions will help and continually reassess the situation to give you the best plan of care. You can tell the staff is well connected and works as a team to provide the best care for their patients just from their interactions with one another on the exercise floor. I cannot recommend Apex enough. I’m well into my pregnancy and was in tears just from walking at work and home. The pain was interrupting my sleep and I was unable to perform basic household chores without excruciating pain. In a matter of a few weeks the constant pain had dropped gone from a 6-7 to almost completely nonexistent. I cannot thank Apex enough for giving me back pain-free movement which has also contributed to improving my mental health as I’m able to function again at work and home."
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service. Attentive to details and they do get results! I am very pleased."
Jul 06, 2021
From Google
"I am very grateful to Anand and his staff for getting my shoulder back to normal without having to have a surgery. Apex PT staff are professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable. This is my second time coming back here after hurting my shoulder - both with excellent results. Highly recommended for physical therapy needs."
Jun 23, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service. I highly recommend APEX pt for all."
Jun 23, 2021
"Apex PT is awesome!!Anand is wonderful to work with! His staffs are also super nice!! They took care of my pinched nerve. Also very accommodating when it comes to scheduling appt. Overall great experience highly recommend this place"
May 26, 2021
From Google
"Anand has been wonderful to work with. He's patient, kind, knowledgeable and truly cares about helping his patients feel better. His staff of assistants are so friendly, encouraging and I always enjoy chatting with them when I'm there. The facility has a large array of different machines and various exercise equipment. I feel like i'm getting a great mix of challenging exercises to do. I look forward to continuing my therapy at Apex."
May 22, 2021
From Google
"Staff at APEX are professional,knowledgeable and compassionate. You know you are in good hands. I highly recommend them"
May 22, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience at Apex Physical Therapy. I came in with terrible low back pain due to a herniated disk caused by working incorrectly and a lack of core strength. He listened patiently while we checked in at the beginning of each session and then came up with what we would do that day based on where my body was at. He assessed the problem as a whole and I was slowly on my way back to normal. Each session was well worth the time and money. I would recommend anyone in need of physical therapy here and I truly appreciate the care I received here. It was as if I was family to them. In addition, I felt the atmosphere was very friendly and homey which was a huge bonus for me!"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"Received therapy at Apex Physical Therapy for a back pinched nerve. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Bishnoi is very professional and knowledgeable, focused 100 % to help you become painless as soon as possible. I would strongly recommend Apex Physical Therapy and all their staff."
May 06, 2021
From Google
"I have received the services of Apex Physical Therapy twice; once for a hip issue and, more recently, for a frozen shoulder. With lots of one-on-one treatment from Dr. Bishnoi, the results for both were successful. Professional, highly skilled, effective, and trustworthy all describe Dr. Bishnoi. His staff is also well trained and very cordial. I highly recommend Apex Physical Therapy!"
May 04, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Bishnoi and all of his staff have been instrumental in the rehabilitation of both my wife and I through many surgeries and injuries. I would strongly recommend to any person in need of any physical therapy, to use this great facility and vey knowledgeable Dr for there rehab and improvement in quality of life! Many thanks for all their help! Dom and Karen "
May 04, 2021
"Very professional! Nice staff!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"I have been receiving therapy at Apex Physical Therapy for a foot injury. Dr. Bishnoi and his staff are very knowledgeable and understanding. I appreciate their personal approach and open communication. I would recommend this place to anyone."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"I am very satisfied with my experience at Apex Physical Therapy. Dr. Bishnoi and the rest of the staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. The treatment I received was very effective. I would strongly recommend Apex to anyone requiring PT."
Mar 28, 2021
From Google
"I had successfully graduated from my therapy here at Apex. The staff was outstanding and helpful in every way. I would recommend this facility and staff to anyone needing results and recovery. They are the Best!"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to Dr.Anand by a dear friend and I found him to be a very caring and knowledgeable man. His staff were very friendly and helpful and made you feel at home. Thank you Dr.Anand for your help and understanding of my situation, it is much appreciated. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who may need a good PT!"
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"If you are in need of a professional, experienced, motivated and knowledgeable physical therapist look no further than Apex Physical Therapy! Dr. Bishnoi and his friendly well trained staff provide the exact type of therapy and exercises to get you on the road to recovery. His ability to pinpoint your needs is an accurate representation of his many credentials. Great convenient location and flexible hours make him the easy choice to reccomend. I say this with full confidence as a former patient myself. My mobility would not be where it is if it were not for his attentiveness and competent staff."
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
"I want to recommend this facility to anyone needing Physical Therapy. I have now been treated here for my coccyx and now for my rotator cuff. Each and every time Anand and his staff have gone over and above with my treatment. They are like this with everyone. They are truly concerned with you and your progress. They always run on time and are very accommodating with your schedule to make sure you get the care you need. The facility is always impeccably clean. Whenever you go, you feel like you are visiting with family. If I could give more stars I would."
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"I am having chronic low back pain .I am going at the therapy centre for last 2 months .My pain has gone down .The staff is very prompt and caring .The centre is very clean and tidy .Dr Anand is a very good ,experienced therapist and knows his patients' problems from its roots.I will recommend this therapy centre to people seeking relief from body pain."
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"Excellent therapist and staff. Being a medical professional makes me very discriminating and this office exceeds my expectations. Anand is very focused on returning you to your highest functioning without pain or discomfort. Truly exceptional medical professional. My highest recommendation for this therapist and staff."
Jan 03, 2021
From Google
"I have visited Apex for the treatment of my lower back ,shoulder, and neck . I've rated them 5 stars because of the excellent care provided here. Other pluses about Apex is they are located in a clean facility and the staff is friendly."
Dec 30, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly staff tidy environment accompanied by excellent service. They have helped me to get relief from the problems with my neck and shoulder pain twice. Very exceptional place and services for physiotherapy.Dr. Anand and his team are so friendly and provides the best treatment. I strongly recommend this place for best PT Experience."
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is the second physical therapy program I have tried so I have something to compare it to. At Apex PT there is a very large room with all sorts of equipment which is very clean and always smells so nice. Everyone here has made me feel like I am the only patient in the room. The care I am receiving is of compassion. There are curtains at each table so there is an element of privacy. Anand is so careful when working on my neck and back and he keeps in touch with my physicians regarding my progress. Lauren, Megan and Sophie are the sweetest assistants; they'll keep me company when they can during stim and always greet me and accompany me when I leave. Apex has wonderful hours, parking and is close to I91 for easy access. Some people dread going to PT, but Anand and his staff have made it something I look forward to because of their concern for my wellbeing."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Anand Bishnoi (Apex Physical Therapy) is the kindest, most patient therapist I have ever met. He never quits and does everything he knows until he achieves what he can to make me well again. I would not go elsewhere. He's the best."
Nov 06, 2020
"The team here is awesome."
Oct 31, 2020
From Google
"Have used Mr. Bishnoi’s services twice, for my shoulder and hip. He is very professional and patient person.I was in great pain when I went to him. Both of my injuries were treated by him in the time frame he gave. My father had sciatica nerve pain and that also was treated by Mr. Bishnoi. Highly recommended his services. "
Oct 29, 2020
"I know Anand and his team for the last 4 years. Have visited the therapy center multiple times and referred friends. They have similar views. One will always feel welcome at his office. He can get to the problems real quick and fix. Best wishes Anand and team."
Oct 26, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Anand and his team are excellent at their profession. They are able to diagnose the problem accurately and provide the best treatment. Very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to all."
Oct 24, 2020
From Google
"Apex is the best! The staff and Dr. Bishnoi are all so knowledgeable. I came here after having surgery on my knee and have seen major improvement. Dr Bishnoi and the staff are responsive to any issues that have arisen during my recovery. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating, I definitely recommend this place !!!!"
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
"Dr Anand is very smart and intelligent for the treatment. Always smiling face. Staff is very trained and friendly . Patients don't have to wait for their turn. I recommend to everyone for this therapy center dr. Never force to keep continue if patient don't have to."
Oct 18, 2020
From Google
"I went to Apex Physical Therapy because I rolled my ankle while gardening and it just didn’t heal. I was skeptical that PT could help me but I certainly was wrong. The doctor and his assistants were knowledgeable, efficient and kind for everyone of my visits. You can tell these people like working with each other. I was always seen right away and did not have to wait. My ankle and knee feel great and are back to normal function. The doctor also doesn’t pressure you to come forever and understands treatment ends. I highly recommend going to this Apex Physical Therapy!!"
Oct 15, 2020
"Great experience. The place is very nice and clean. All the people are very friendly, kind and really take care of you. Dr Anand goes above and beyond to attend to his patient’s needs. He really listens and is very knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend this place."
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"I had the best experience at Apex Physical Therapy. The reservation process was quick and easy. The staff was so kind and knowledgable. I left feeling better than ever, I highly recommend a visit."
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"I have utilized there services many times and have been very satisfied with the treatment I received. Dr. Bishnoi is very knowledgeable and he and his staff make you feel comfortable and welcome as soon as you enter the door. The facility is always clean and well organized and they follow all the CDC recommendations for Covid-19. I highly recommend Apex for your therapy requirements"
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"Super friendly... excellent treatment and very clean room and equipment. I had an excellent experience being my first time with physical therapy. Thank u Apex!"
Oct 05, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Apex Physical Therapy has been positive. The staff is very professional and courteous who pay attention to the patient's needs. I would strongly recommend Apex for the best physical therapy experience."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"I am a physical Education teacher and over the years, I have visited many different physical therapists for my knees and their many injuries and surgeries. When I finally had my left knee replaced, I returned to the therapist that I felt, in my professional opinion, gave me the best therapy and therefore, results. This was regardless for the extra miles I drive to Rocky Hill. Anand Bishnoi and his staff work patiently with your injury and give you the therapy you need to get you back to where you want to be. They spend the time needed to complete your visit and do not limit you to an 'hour 'while they work with 6 other patients. With his many years of experience, Anand not only provides physical therapy for your injury, he looks at your recovery holistically. I feel this is the most important to achieve total recovery. I, without reservation, recommend Anand Bishoi and Apex Physical Therapy for all you physical therapy needs."
Sep 27, 2020
From Google
"Great Experience! I would highly recommend this place to anybody that needs physical therapy. It is nice to have my shoulder back."
Sep 26, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Dr. Anand and the staff are wonderful. They listened to me and worked around my schedule. I went there because I was suffering from back pain. After a moistness of therapy I feel great. Dr.Anand is very knowledgeable and knows what to do. I had a great experience."
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
"Anand and his team are very professional and have worked extremely diligently to care of my 12 Year old son's recovery from a Knee surgery. Thanks to his skills in helping my son, he recovery has been very fast."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Anand and the staff are wonderful. Physical therapy here were amazing. Great experience. Highly recommend!"
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"Great location and knowledgeable staff. The clinic is always clean and spotless. I was recommended to them with back pain. After many sessions and up to the end of my physical therapy, Dr. Anand had strengthened my core to the point where I am not worried about my lower back pain anymore. I had never felt this wonderful sense of relief in years. The staff were also wonderful. Highly recommend this to people seeking PT! - Israel C."
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"Let this serve to state my complete and unqualified satisfaction with my physical therapy experience at Apex in Rocky Hill. With the expertise of Director Bishnoi and his staff, they provide immediate attention upon arrival. The treatment is professional and thorough with every effort to insure the patient's comfort and well-being at all times. The facility is clean, modern, and well equipped to handle various needs. I recommend that anyone in need of physical therapy would be wise to consider Apex Physical Therapy of Rocky Hill for a superior experience."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Anand is the best therapist I’ve ever been to. He's extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I’ve since moved from the Rocky Hill area but still drive 30 miles to see him."
Aug 23, 2020
From Google
"I have received physiotherapy sessions at Apex and found their method of treatment very beneficial. I found Dr Bishnoi very helpful and caring. He takes time to understand the root cause of the issue and then helps resolve it."
Aug 21, 2020
"I've seen Dr Anand for about 5 months now. He is amazing! He's helped my shoulder to move again. Having multiple tears and other problems including frozen shoulder, the progress has been huge! Avoiding surgery - surprising my surgeon. I know I'll be completely healed. He is very knowledgeable and easily explains and answers the many questions I've asked. He's very attentive to each individual and I've seen other PT's where I never received this kind of compassionate care. I highly recommend Dr Anand Bishnoi for all your therapy needs. He and his team are the best!!"
Aug 21, 2020
"Compassionate and sensitive. I feel comfortable with his knowledge. He's not only a good practitioner but a friend as well."
Aug 21, 2020
"Dr Anand and the entire staff are extremely professional. They are kind and compassionate, they spend quality time with each patient, taking the time to answer all questions. I would recommend Apex physical therapy to everyone."
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
"I went for PT at this facility and had an amazing experience. Dr. Bishnoi is very knowledgeable and super personable. His staff is also extremely helpful and friendly. They were very flexible and accommodating when I often needed to change my appointments due to a busy work schedule. Dr. Bishnoi's excercise plan was highly effective. Even before I completed my sessions, I was practically pain free. Importantly, the facilities are very clean and spacious. Overall, Apex PT is an excellent choice for my PT needs."
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
"I went to Apex PT because I have back issues. When I first arrived, I wasn't really sure what to expect because I've never had P.T. done. I was immediately put at ease by the staff from their caring and friendly manner. They were so good, they told me my exercises in a way I would understand what I needed to do. Their first concern was always making sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. I would highly recommend this practice if you have any kind of Physical Therapy needs. They are all wonderful, kind, caring people who take the time to make sure your comfortable and knowledgeable about your therapy."
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and courteous. They give a thorough attention to a patient's needs. Extremely friendly environment and people."
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Best Physical Therapy in the town. Great service"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place and very caring, attentive staff"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Apex to anyone looking for a great clinic. I have had nothing but a positive experience with everyone I've encountered at Apex, from reception to therapist. My treatment plan is designed for me, its not a one size fits all plan. Anand pays great attention to my progress and always explains everything that's happening. Everyone at the clinic is hands on, patient and friendly. They are highly caring professionals. Since starting here I have only continued to improve, I'd never go anywhere else."
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is an amazing place! Everyone is accommodating and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic physical therapy clinic! Dr. Bishnoi is wonderful to work with and greatly helped me."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"This place is amazing. I feel great after every therapy appointment I take. This therapy really helps me physically. I really recommend this place."
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
"One of the best spots around for your physical therapy needs. If you’re in the area and looking for a new place, this is your spot! The staff is very friendly and really tries to understand what each individual needs. I highly recommend this place for anyone, even if you’re a little further out from the area."
Jun 21, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Apex. I injured my back and SI joint 4 years ago. Anand is the first physical therapist after seeing over four others to mobilize my SI joint. My chronic back pain is finally going away."
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"By far the best in terms of attentiveness, care, effective management plans for any ailment I may have at the time!! Not to mention that you actually have fun during your sessions. I am a Vet Tech so my job is very physically demanding but anytime I have any issues that need to be worked out Anand and his team are always there to help. Highly recommended!!!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Apex helped give me my "life" back. I've been involved in competitive kayak racing, swimming, and surfing my entire life, and hurt my shoulder in an accident. After surgery with one of the best doctors in CT, I knew that it was going to be a long road back. My arm was virtually useless. Through a friend, I met Anand. Anand was dedicated to getting me back. After about 6 months, I'm back to swimming 2-3 hours a day. What more could I say? Thank you!!!!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"Worry free process! The staff are excellent and the therapist is extremely knowledgeable! Best experience I’ve ever had going to physical therapy!"
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is amazing with wonderful caring staff also smell clean and great. I’ll recommend to anyone"
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapy place around. Highly recommend seeing them for any physical therapy needs."
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Apex was very positive. The staff is extremely friendly and professional, i would recommend them to anyone in need of Physical Therapy."
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I took my wife here as my wife had a ligament sprain and had acute pain in her calf and keen. Dr Anand Bishnoi concluded a detailed review of the affected area and ascertained the therapy. From first session onwards itself, my wife felt a difference. He was extremely accommodating and provided us with flexi schedule on the therapy sessions as my office hours are not fixed. I am going to be a regular patient with him for all physical therapy needs."
Oct 31, 2017
From Google
"Great place for best physical therapy experience. Very professional and friendly. I strongly recommend Apex physical therapy."
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
Feb 14, 2017
From Google
"This was such a wonderful place for physical therapy the owner and staff were so professional. Therapy with them was great, my recovery went so well. Can't say enough good things about them."
Jan 20, 2017
From Google
"Such an amazing clinic. The first thing you notice how friendly and professional the staff is. The main therapist is very very good and is through with his work. "
Jun 18, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Appreciated fast recovery

When I sustained a painful sprain in my leg after a fall, I felt panic at the possibility of being unable to work and look after my children for perhaps weeks on end.

I instantly felt at home with the one-on-one treatment delivered in a private room by Dr. Anand Bishnoi. His manual therapy approach was mixed with prescribed therapeutic exercises I could continue doing at home between visits. These really allowed me to contribute to my own recovery and to get better faster than anyone thought possible.

I cannot believe how fast I healed under his guidance. What distinguishes this clinic is really that you get the undivided attention of the physical therapist and their combination of manual therapy, exercise and modalities.

I really appreciate their care and my problem is completely solved in in only a few short weeks.

– Susan G.

Great care, good advice

This is just a note to say thank you to everyone for your kindness and expertise in helping me through a variety of issues. I am a proud weekend warrior, but sometimes I overdo it and sometimes I have sustained sports accidents.

My injuries have been treated by Dr. Bishnoi and his team. He is an outstanding physical therapist and great person to work with. He tells it like it is while having great empathy for the life you are leading and the goals you want to achieve. If it can be made possible, he will guide you to get better as quickly as possible and give you advice and knowledge to prevent the injury from recurring.

I recommend this practice unreservedly for excellent customer service, great atmosphere and really effective therapy.

– Brian K.

I had heard about Anand Bishnoi from friends in the retirement community where I live. Literally every one of my fellow residents who had been treated by Anand was enthusiastic about recommending him. Although I had had good experience with another physical therapist whose office was nearby, I sought out Anand prior to having a hip replacement a couple of years ago. He agreed to provide whatever therapy services I’d need after the hip surgery. I recovered much more quickly that I expected, and perhaps even faster than Anand expected. Since then I’ve received therapy from Anand on many occasions, mostly for back and leg issues, but also to deal with leg pain and shoulder pain. Previous experience with physical therapy tells me that what Anand does for his patients is “different.” Perhaps it’s the fact that he gained his skill in Great Britain; others have confirmed that idea. Whatever the positive difference one experiences with therapy from Anand, it seems to me that most of his patients become patients through recommendations from their friends. Multi-star recommendations on a Google review are fine, but most people know friends whose recommendations can be trusted. That’s how I got connected with Anand Bishnoi.

-Richard A.

I can’t say enough about how much Anand and his team at Apex has helped my recovery. Even my surgeon is amazed at my progress. We both agree that Anand and his dedicated, hands on therapy has been an important part of my successful recovery

Joe B.

I love going to Apex. The care I get is the best. He is interested not only in getting me better but educating me as to what he is doing. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Ken A.

Apex Physical Therapy directed by Anand Bishnoi with support staff Erica & Jessica is –The Finest, Most Efficient, Professional, Friendly physical therapy program I have encountered –Why? I have had three total joint replacements as a result of acute arthritis. Bone on bone, as they say. I was in constant pain, could hardly walk, and was bent over. I tried one physical therapy program after another. Then my home care P.T. recommended Apex & the learned Anand. My Quality of Life has improved a hundred fold. I am walking upright. My soreness is manageable. I am playing golf again at least twice a week. I am smiling again! Thank you Anand & staff!

Anthony V.