Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Dr Anand and the entire staff are extremely professional. They are kind and compassionate, they spend quality time with each patient, taking the time to answer all questions. I would recommend Apex physical therapy to everyone."
Aug 03, 2020
From Google
"I went for PT at this facility and had an amazing experience. Dr. Bishnoi is very knowledgeable and super personable. His staff is also extremely helpful and friendly. They were very flexible and accommodating when I often needed to change my appointments due to a busy work schedule. Dr. Bishnoi's excercise plan was highly effective. Even before I completed my sessions, I was practically pain free. Importantly, the facilities are very clean and spacious. Overall, Apex PT is an excellent choice for my PT needs."
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
"I went to Apex PT because I have back issues. When I first arrived, I wasn't really sure what to expect because I've never had P.T. done. I was immediately put at ease by the staff from their caring and friendly manner. They were so good, they told me my exercises in a way I would understand what I needed to do. Their first concern was always making sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. I would highly recommend this practice if you have any kind of Physical Therapy needs. They are all wonderful, kind, caring people who take the time to make sure your comfortable and knowledgeable about your therapy."
Aug 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and courteous. They give a thorough attention to a patient's needs. Extremely friendly environment and people."
Jul 29, 2020
From Google
"Best Physical Therapy in the town. Great service"
Jul 17, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place and very caring, attentive staff"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Apex to anyone looking for a great clinic. I have had nothing but a positive experience with everyone I've encountered at Apex, from reception to therapist. My treatment plan is designed for me, its not a one size fits all plan. Anand pays great attention to my progress and always explains everything that's happening. Everyone at the clinic is hands on, patient and friendly. They are highly caring professionals. Since starting here I have only continued to improve, I'd never go anywhere else."
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is an amazing place! Everyone is accommodating and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic physical therapy clinic! Dr. Bishnoi is wonderful to work with and greatly helped me."
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"This place is amazing. I feel great after every therapy appointment I take. This therapy really helps me physically. I really recommend this place."
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
"One of the best spots around for your physical therapy needs. If you’re in the area and looking for a new place, this is your spot! The staff is very friendly and really tries to understand what each individual needs. I highly recommend this place for anyone, even if you’re a little further out from the area."
Jun 21, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Apex. I injured my back and SI joint 4 years ago. Anand is the first physical therapist after seeing over four others to mobilize my SI joint. My chronic back pain is finally going away."
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"By far the best in terms of attentiveness, care, effective management plans for any ailment I may have at the time!! Not to mention that you actually have fun during your sessions. I am a Vet Tech so my job is very physically demanding but anytime I have any issues that need to be worked out Anand and his team are always there to help. Highly recommended!!!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Apex helped give me my "life" back. I've been involved in competitive kayak racing, swimming, and surfing my entire life, and hurt my shoulder in an accident. After surgery with one of the best doctors in CT, I knew that it was going to be a long road back. My arm was virtually useless. Through a friend, I met Anand. Anand was dedicated to getting me back. After about 6 months, I'm back to swimming 2-3 hours a day. What more could I say? Thank you!!!!"
Jun 20, 2020
From Google
"Worry free process! The staff are excellent and the therapist is extremely knowledgeable! Best experience I’ve ever had going to physical therapy!"
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"Apex Physical Therapy is amazing with wonderful caring staff also smell clean and great. I’ll recommend to anyone"
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapy place around. Highly recommend seeing them for any physical therapy needs."
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"My experience with Apex was very positive. The staff is extremely friendly and professional, i would recommend them to anyone in need of Physical Therapy."
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I took my wife here as my wife had a ligament sprain and had acute pain in her calf and keen. Dr Anand Bishnoi concluded a detailed review of the affected area and ascertained the therapy. From first session onwards itself, my wife felt a difference. He was extremely accommodating and provided us with flexi schedule on the therapy sessions as my office hours are not fixed. I am going to be a regular patient with him for all physical therapy needs."
Oct 31, 2017
From Google
"Great place for best physical therapy experience. Very professional and friendly. I strongly recommend Apex physical therapy."
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
Feb 14, 2017
From Google
"This was such a wonderful place for physical therapy the owner and staff were so professional. Therapy with them was great, my recovery went so well. Can't say enough good things about them."
Jan 20, 2017
From Google
"Such an amazing clinic. The first thing you notice how friendly and professional the staff is. The main therapist is very very good and is through with his work. "
Jun 18, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Appreciated fast recovery

When I sustained a painful sprain in my leg after a fall, I felt panic at the possibility of being unable to work and look after my children for perhaps weeks on end.

I instantly felt at home with the one-on-one treatment delivered in a private room by Dr. Anand Bishnoi. His manual therapy approach was mixed with prescribed therapeutic exercises I could continue doing at home between visits. These really allowed me to contribute to my own recovery and to get better faster than anyone thought possible.

I cannot believe how fast I healed under his guidance. What distinguishes this clinic is really that you get the undivided attention of the physical therapist and their combination of manual therapy, exercise and modalities.

I really appreciate their care and my problem is completely solved in in only a few short weeks.

– Susan G.

Great care, good advice

This is just a note to say thank you to everyone for your kindness and expertise in helping me through a variety of issues. I am a proud weekend warrior, but sometimes I overdo it and sometimes I have sustained sports accidents.

My injuries have been treated by Dr. Bishnoi and his team. He is an outstanding physical therapist and great person to work with. He tells it like it is while having great empathy for the life you are leading and the goals you want to achieve. If it can be made possible, he will guide you to get better as quickly as possible and give you advice and knowledge to prevent the injury from recurring.

I recommend this practice unreservedly for excellent customer service, great atmosphere and really effective therapy.

– Brian K.

I had heard about Anand Bishnoi from friends in the retirement community where I live. Literally every one of my fellow residents who had been treated by Anand was enthusiastic about recommending him. Although I had had good experience with another physical therapist whose office was nearby, I sought out Anand prior to having a hip replacement a couple of years ago. He agreed to provide whatever therapy services I’d need after the hip surgery. I recovered much more quickly that I expected, and perhaps even faster than Anand expected. Since then I’ve received therapy from Anand on many occasions, mostly for back and leg issues, but also to deal with leg pain and shoulder pain. Previous experience with physical therapy tells me that what Anand does for his patients is “different.” Perhaps it’s the fact that he gained his skill in Great Britain; others have confirmed that idea. Whatever the positive difference one experiences with therapy from Anand, it seems to me that most of his patients become patients through recommendations from their friends. Multi-star recommendations on a Google review are fine, but most people know friends whose recommendations can be trusted. That’s how I got connected with Anand Bishnoi.

-Richard A.

I can’t say enough about how much Anand and his team at Apex has helped my recovery. Even my surgeon is amazed at my progress. We both agree that Anand and his dedicated, hands on therapy has been an important part of my successful recovery

Joe B.

I love going to Apex. The care I get is the best. He is interested not only in getting me better but educating me as to what he is doing. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Ken A.

Apex Physical Therapy directed by Anand Bishnoi with support staff Erica & Jessica is –The Finest, Most Efficient, Professional, Friendly physical therapy program I have encountered –Why? I have had three total joint replacements as a result of acute arthritis. Bone on bone, as they say. I was in constant pain, could hardly walk, and was bent over. I tried one physical therapy program after another. Then my home care P.T. recommended Apex & the learned Anand. My Quality of Life has improved a hundred fold. I am walking upright. My soreness is manageable. I am playing golf again at least twice a week. I am smiling again! Thank you Anand & staff!

Anthony V.